changing the way you listen..

Various | The Orbitants 2

Various | The Orbitants 2

SKU: FU.ME010 Categories: , Tags: , , ,

8.50 inc. Vat


This 5 track EP (the second installment of ‘The Orbitants’ VA compilation series) isn’t short on heat with songs from Heinrich Dressel, Galaxian, Foreign Sequence, Jensen Interceptor and Lake Haze. The track selected by @DVSNME to premiere is the brooding ‘System Glitch’ by Lake Haze. This virus-infected track features spooky pads triggering an edgy arpeggio, creating an almost anxiety-inducing vibe for the dance floor.

Limited to (300)x(12″) transparent red vinyl.

  • track1 track1
  • track2 track2