Camu | Leere Taschen Volles Herz (CD)

9.50 inc. Vat

CD Tracklist :

01 Welcome feat. Nikkel K & Bibi La Brute
02 High
03 Liebeleid feat. Bibi La Brute
04 Gernegross
05 Stadtmensch feat. DWD & Bibi La Brute
06 Kampfkünstlich feat. Bibi La Brute
07 Wahrheit feat. Corbi & DWD
08 Weichmacher feat. MickOne & Nikkel K
09 Viel Glück
10 Frühling
11 Wiederkehr’n
12 Venus Calling feat. Nikkel K
13 Alles Echt feat. DWD
14 Outro

SKU: NONFU CD1 Categories: , Tags: ,


*Tip: Well worth the dig.. The album has entirely been recorded by WISPO & NIKKEL K at the Ricordingstudio in Luxembourg (aka. the Rameldanger beat-fabric), where most of the country’s best HipHop albums come from. The release (like the album and the NF in itself) will be a collaboration between viennese & luxembourgish forces, combining into next level shit!